PB Heaven on Earth

If you haven’t tried this stuff, you haven’t lived:

I’m a HUGE peanut butter lover-I literally don’t think I’ve gone a day in the past year without atleast a few spoonfuls of it.  I can eat it on everything.  I recently discovered Peanut Butter & Co. and their nut butters have been rocking my world.  Seriously…check them out.

My favorite is Dark Chocolate Dreams, naturally.  Since I can only have that on Fridays though, this one is my victim throughout the week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

