Some Things Don’t Change

I had way too much fun going through old photo albums this weekend.  I don’t think I’ve laughed so hard in a longgggg time.  There were too many similarities in character between my baby pictures and the person I am today.

I was always, and still am, a messy eater.  Not a meal goes by where I fail to drop something on my shirt, pants, or the floor.

I was always a yogi at heart.  Look at that flexibility!

I knew how to party from a young age.  Well, this one may not be true anymore.

Harry Potter has been faithful to me from the beginning.  He even knows to make a birthday appearance in the form of a sweet treat every year.

I typically have food in my mouth.  And I was a fashionista from day one.

Camera in hand.

Celebrity status.

I knew how to take a nap!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment