The Good, Bad & Ugly

The Good:  I just purchased a domain for my blog, which hopefully motivates me!  I sure as heck am not one to waste $$$.

The Bad: Boo I woke up very nauseous and with a fever.  Needless to say I won’t be eating or exercising today.  So far I’ve laid around and stared at the ceiling, which leaves even less to blog about.

The Ugly:  I had big plans to go to the midnight premiere of The Green Lantern tonight and feast my eyes upon my celebrity crush-Ryan Reynolds.  I already had to skip out on a day trip to Austin, please don’t make me skip this too!

Marry me. Please.

[source]

Hope you have a wonderful day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

