Weekend in a Nutellashell

I got Google reader.  Organization at its finest.

[source]

I ate my body weight in apple cake

And now I’m all huzzy for apples.

Apple Cinnamon oats with raisins & peanut butter

Homemade Indian food.  No words. Recipe tomorrow!

The World Cup.  As an ex-soccer fanatic, I hopped on the contrarian bandwagon and cheered for Japan the whole way through.

[source]

Seeing as though Harry Potter is over, the books ain’t and they’re coming off the shelves into my brain once again.

T-minus one month until I’m heading back to school. EW.

My glutes screamed (scrame?) this morning.
2 reps of each exercise, followed by 1 minute on the elliptical at the highest incline
ski lunge
one-leg deadlifts
step-ups
leg press + calf raise
hip abductor
hip adductor
donkey kicks
fire hydrants
plie squat

I gots my hair did.

And to top it all off, I’m making some room for more apple cake and some homemade coffee ice cream.  YUUUUm.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Weekend in a Nutellashell

  1. #1 I was rooting for Japan too 😉
    #2 Google reader is the best invention on earth
    #3 Your hair looks amazing, pretty lady!

  2. allthingswholesome

    Google reader is amazing, i literally got it like 2 days ago, because i was getting so stressed out with how slow wordpress is when trying to read my subscriptions, and now well im in love 😉 haha
    Your hair looks beautiful. 😀

    Have a wonderful day. Jess xx

  3. Wow the new theme looks brilliant! oh wait , I meant your hair. :p Theme’s pretty cool. 😀 You go to Texas A&M? One of my cousins studies there though chances of having met are next to 0.

Leave a Reply

