Home again, home again

My gosh how I’ve missed the blog world the past three days.  After a much needed break from home and the internet, I’m back and ready to get on track!  & I could not stay away from WordPress until the morning.

I’m so blessed to have such wonderful, fun, and don’t-take-life-for-granted grandparents.  SO fun.  I’m so blessed to have had five restful days off from work to enjoy the trip.  I’m so blessed because I finally got some real sleep (with no bathroom breaks, AMEN). 

Oh, and I’m so blessed with my body.  I didn’t get fat despite a ginormous lack of exercise.  I’ve got one faithful bod…remind me again why I don’t trust it more. 

 

 

********** 

❤ off brand food

                **********

What’s your favorite city to visit?!

 

 

 

 

6 Comments

Filed under Travel

6 responses to “Home again, home again

  1. It looks like you had such a fabulous time! All these photographs are fabulous! I went to prince edward Island a few summers ago and absolutely loved it 🙂

  2. looks great!! last summer we went to mexico and stayed at an all-inclusive resort. the water was the clearest beach water i had ever seen!! Definitely my favorite trip to date. 🙂

  3. Amazing eats + looks like you enjoyed yourself too!
    Time away from the internet is a good thing, allows you to go out and enjoy life and live it 🙂

  4. Ahh I am loving all of these pictures! All of the colors in them look quite amazing, you are rather talented lady 🙂
    I have only visited New York City and did enjoy it, but I would love to go to San Franciso one day!

  5. Alexandra

    Yay you’re back!! 😀 I missed you posts girl! These pictures are wicked cool, so glad you had a fun trip. All of those eats are nomtastic too heehee 😛
    When we went to Sydney in 2010, I almost died, it’s my absolute favorite city on earth!! I want to live there SO dang bad

  6. GREAT photos! I love the angles that you take your pictures at! Very cool 🙂
    I’m so happy you had a great time 🙂

Leave a Reply

