It’s been too long…

Man oh man do I make futile promises or what?  I have seriously missed the blog world over the past year.  Even though I’ve been caught up in the whirlwind of being a busy college student and working, I still read everyone’s blog like it’s my job.

I figured summer would be low-key enough to pick this thing back up but time is flyin’ on by and I haven’t posted once! In the meantime I’ve been staying busy…

traveling…

being a mommy to this little baby…

cooking and eating lots of good food with friends…

trying to survive the heat down in good ol’ College Station…

and I am now officially certified as a personal trainer!!!! Praise God!

My passion for fitness and healthy-living has not wavered one bit.  I have so many fitness-related goals for the next year that I’m so excited about!

I hope to keep updating the blog and getting back on track, even if it means short and sweet posts.  This online community blessed me so much last year and it left a gaping hole in my heart!

Here’s to a new start (hopefully) 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, College, Life, Travel

Leave a comment